Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Arrowood's Drywall Service
Average rating:  
 23 reviews
Jun 10, 2019
by Glenn Foster on Arrowood's Drywall Service
Great Work

We had a plumbing leak in our ceiling and needed it fixed quickly as we’re having g people over to our house just a few days later. We called around and Scott called us back right away. It seemed a daunting task but Scott came the same day and had it patched within an hour for much less than we expect expected. He came back the next day to sand it and it looks as good as new - you would never know. The other thing worth knowing is that there was no mess at all. He builds a plastic cocoon around the area and he somehow keeps everything so clean it’s really quite surprising.

We would definitely hire him again if we ever have the need!

Apr 8, 2019
by Richard Goldberg on Arrowood's Drywall Service
Amazing work!

Scott did such a great job. He was able to come out quickly and the job was completed from start to finish in less than 24 hours (including drying overnight). He obviously takes pride in his work, does a great job cleaning up, and is super friendly. The price was also very reasonable. I would recommend him to anyone who needs drywall repair.

Mar 15, 2017
by Brandon E. on Arrowood's Drywall Service

Scott was great. Professional and responsive. Finished product was as expected/discussed.

Jan 9, 2017
by Michael W. on Arrowood's Drywall Service

Did a good job

Jan 8, 2017
by Tina P. on Arrowood's Drywall Service

Scott was a pleasure to work with. He was flexible and was able to work with my schedule. He showed up on time and went straight to work. He did a great job and we would recommend him to anyone.

Jan 6, 2017
by Matthew S. on Arrowood's Drywall Service

I chose this place based on its excellent reviews and it certainly lived up to expectations. Scott is a nice guy who responded quickly to my messages and actually accommodated a same day appointment! He showed up on time and did a great job. On top of it, he's a really friendly guy. And one last thing, VERY reasonable prices. Can't go wrong!!

Dec 24, 2016
by Jude M. on Arrowood's Drywall Service

On time and good job. Seems the job quoted without knowing the full scope.

Dec 13, 2016
by Colby J. on Arrowood's Drywall Service
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

I couldn't have been happier with the work Scott did! I put an enormous hole through my ceiling and Scott patched it up and made the ceiling look brand new in what seemed to be less than 15 minutes. To be honest, I was shocked at how quickly Scott was able to fix the hole while at the same time doing a quality job. Next time I put a hole through my ceiling I won't bother using Thumbtack because I now know whom to call!

Dec 9, 2016
by Asha S. on Arrowood's Drywall Service

Scott was a pleasure to work with when he fixed our drywall. He was on time and diligent in his work. My wall looks as good as new thanks to him!

Dec 2, 2016
by Daphney P. on Arrowood's Drywall Service

Mr. Arrowood was very professional and he did a great job. He even offered a way to do the job for less money. He is very reliable and trustworthy. I won't think twice about who to call the next time I need work done around the house.

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»